© Sand County Players ~ sandcountyplayers.com

  • Wix Facebook page


Sand County Players acknowledges the commitment of graduates and their families to the performing arts by awarding Continuing Education Grants (Scholarships). Our organization values and encourages this involvement in both high school and community activities.

Applications need to be completed thoroughly. A point system (included with the application) is used to determine the amount of the grant you will receive. BE SPECIFIC when responding to questions, particularly in regard to the activity (production) in which you or a family member was involved, and your role (actor, backstage, etc.) in the activity.

Click here for the Grant/Scholarship Application

The deadline for all applications is MAY 1st.
Send all requested materials to:

Hariet Dehlinger, Box 700, Adams, WI 53910


Sandra Swisher-Pheiffer, Box 1297, Adams, WI 53910.


Congratulations to the 2019

Scholarship Recipients!

Dustin Lecy

Alisha Prasalowicz

Anna Beaver

Hannah David

Deana Johnson

Elizabeth DeMunck (Continuing Grant)